#PitchWars ’17: Episode Four

A Pitch Wars revision letter journey, in gifs.

tenor3
Upon seeing the email in my inbox.
giphy4
Reading the letter.
hyperventilating
Upon realizing how much work I’m going to have to do.
giphy5
A second, more in-depth reading of the letter.
giphy6
“I absolutely love this manuscript…”

“… but here are some things we’re going to work on.”

At first I was likegiphy8

And then I saidtenor4

And I resigned myself to edits likegiphy7

But then I thought about it and
giphy9

THEN I STARTED BRAINSTORMING ANDtumblr_oocl1925jj1umjar1o1_500

First edits in the works now, andgiphy10

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 19.51.11

Leave a Reply

