#PitchWars ’17: Episode Two

It’s #CPMatch day!

Okay, that’s not entirely true. Yesterday was #CPMatch day. I’m just behind because I slept through the whole thing

Better late than never, though! Right?

Okay, so here’s my personals ad for a CP! Oh, and if you’re like I was and you have no idea what CP means, I’ll tell you, because we’re friends. It means Critique Partner! Hooray!

Middle Grade Historical Fantasy author seeks same. Must love dragons, magic, and long walks on a mermaid-infested beach. Fairy tales and folklore are a bonus! Meet me at the coffee shop. I’ll be the one wearing the inflatable dinosaur costume. ❤

If you are at all interested in things I pick up on when I read, please boop on over to my book blog site, The Opinionated Turnip. You can see my style and kind of be familiar with what to expect from me!

I can’t wait to meet some new friends and critique some brand new, friggidy-fresh MG!

Screen Shot 2017-08-28 at 19.51.11

Leave a Reply

